The team

PVHD delivers the best Harley-Davidson® experience, thanks to our outstanding staff.

Meet our Team:

Sales

Rusty Kibe

Rusty Kibe

Sales Manager

909-981-9500
rkibe@pvhd.com

Samantha Becerra

Samantha Becerra

Finance

909-981-9500
sbeccera@pvhd.com

Bill Sherred

Bill Sherred

Vehicle Sales Associate

909-981-9500
bsherred@pvhd.com

Matt Eddings

Matt Eddings

Vehicle Sales Associate

909-981-9500
meddings@pvhd.com

Bryan Gillott

Bryan Gillott

Vehicle Sales Associate

909-981-9500
bgillott@pvhd.com

Motorclothes®

Corina Kibe

Corina Kibe

Motorclothes Manager

909-981-9500
corina@pvhd.com

Christina Beckstrom

Christina Beckstrom

Motorclothes Associate

909-981-9500

Tina Reitano

Tina Reitano

Motorclothes Associate

909-981-9500

Parts & Accessories

Wyatt Chyrchel

Wyatt Chyrchel

Parts Manager

909-981-9500
Wchyrchel@pvhd.com

Aaron

Aaron

Parts & Accessories Assistant Manager

909-981-9500
apearson@pvhd.com

David

David

Parts & Accessories Associate

909-981-9500
dpaugh@pvhd.com

MONTY MARSCHKE

MONTY MARSCHKE

Service Parts

909-981-9500

Brandon Mullen

Brandon Mullen

Parts & Accessories Associate

909-981-9500
bmullen@pvhd.com

Pat Townsend

Pat Townsend

Shipping / Receiving / Warranty

(909) 981-9500

Service

Colby Craddock

Colby Craddock

Service Director

909-981-9500
ccraddock@pvhd.com

Dominic Acosta

Dominic Acosta

Dispatcher

909-981-9500

Jerry Estrella

Jerry Estrella

Service Advisor

909-981-9500
gestrella@pvhd.com

Kenny Gohl

Kenny Gohl

Service Technician

909-981-9500

Gabino Mora

Gabino Mora

Service Technician

KEVIN BUNCK

KEVIN BUNCK

Service Technician

Scott McDaniel

Scott McDaniel

Service Technician

9099819500

Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Aquatic technician

Admin

Curtis Holt

Curtis Holt

Operations Manager

909-981-9500
cholt@pvhd.com

Frank Browne

Frank Browne

Risk Manager

909-981-9500
fbrowne@pvhd.com

Aimee Virene

Aimee Virene

Office Manager

909-981-9500
avirene@pvhd.com

Lorenzo Ramirez

Lorenzo Ramirez

Marketing Director / Graphic Designer

909-981-9500
lramirez@pvhd.com

Melissa Gibson

Melissa Gibson

Administration Assistant

909-981-9500
Mgibson@pvhd.com

Ashley

Ashley

Switchboard operator

909-981-9500
concierge@pvhd.com