POMONA VALLEY HARLEY-DAVIDSON
8710 Central Ave, Montclair, CA 91763

909-981-9500

The team

PVHD delivers the best Harley-Davidson® experience, thanks to our outstanding staff.

Meet our Team:

Sales

Rusty Kibe

Rusty Kibe

General Sales Manager

909-981-9500
rkibe@pvhd.com

Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

Sales Manager

909-981-9500
banderson@pvhd.com

Bill Sherred

Bill Sherred

Vehicle Sales Associate

909-981-9500
bsherred@pvhd.com

Matt Eddings

Matt Eddings

Vehicle Sales Associate

909-981-9500
meddings@pvhd.com

Samantha Beccera

Samantha Beccera

Finance

909-981-9500
sbeccera@pvhd.com

Motorclothes®

Corina Kibe

Corina Kibe

Motorclothes Manager

909-981-9500
corina@pvhd.com

April Balsz

April Balsz

Motorclothes Associate

909-981-9500

Christina Beckstrom

Christina Beckstrom

Motorclothes Associate

909-981-9500

Tina Reitano

Tina Reitano

Motorclothes Associate

909-981-9500

Parts & Accessories

Aaron

Aaron

Parts & Accessories Assistant Manager

909-981-9500
apearson@pvhd.com

David

David

Parts & Accessories Associate

909-981-9500
dpaugh@pvhd.com

MONTY MARSCHKE

MONTY MARSCHKE

Service Parts

909-981-9500

James Zimmer

James Zimmer

Parts & Accessories Associate

909-981-9500
jzimmer@pvhd.com

Jerry Stanley

Jerry Stanley

Parts & Accessories Associate

909-981-9500
jstanley@pvhd.com

Service

Colby Craddock

Colby Craddock

Service Manager

909-981-9500
ccraddock@pvhd.com

Lil Richard Soriano

Lil Richard Soriano

Service Writer/ Advisor

909-981-9500
r.soriano@pvhd.com

Jeff Vasquez

Jeff Vasquez

Service Writer/ Advisor

909-981-9500
j.vasquez@pvhd.com

Brian Breeland

Brian Breeland

Service Technician

Richard Sessions

Richard Sessions

Service Technician

Gabino Mora

Gabino Mora

Service Technician

Dominic Acosta

Dominic Acosta

Dispatcher

909-981-9500

Seth Glinternick

Seth Glinternick

Service Support

KEVIN BUNCK

KEVIN BUNCK

Service Technician

Ron Pelham

Ron Pelham

Service Driver

909-981-9500

RONALD BUCKHOLTZ

RONALD BUCKHOLTZ

Service Driver

909-981-9500

Admin

Chuck Chan

Chuck Chan

Controller

909-981-9500
cchan@pvhd.com

Frank Browne

Frank Browne

Risk Manager

909-981-9500
fbrowne@pvhd.com

Aimee Virene-Cole

Aimee Virene-Cole

Accounting Clerk

909-981-9500
avirene@pvhd.com

Edna Guzman

Edna Guzman

Customer Experience Manager

909-981-9500
eguzman@pvhd.com

ASHLEY MARTINEZ

ASHLEY MARTINEZ

Receptionist

909-981-9500

EMILY GUSTIS

EMILY GUSTIS

Accounting Clerk

909-981-9500
e.gustis@pvhd.com