The Team

The Team

PVHD aims to deliver the best in Harley-Davidson® experiences.

We are proud of our employees for doing just that.

Meet our Team:

Sales

Rusty Kibe

General Sales Manager

Rusty Kibe

909-981-9500
rkibe@pvhd.com

Brian Anderson

Sales Manager

Brian Anderson

909-981-9500
banderson@pvhd.com

Twila Knight

Finance

Twila Knight

909-981-9500
t.knight@pvhd.com

Rebecca Valdez

Finance

Rebecca Valdez

909-981-9500
rvaldez@pvhd.com

Larry Kane

Vehicle Sales Associate

Larry Kane

909-981-9500
l.kane@pvhd.com

Ben Fiorino

Vehicle Sales Associate

Ben Fiorino

909-981-9500
bfiorino@pvhd.com

Bill Sherred

Vehicle Sales Associate

Bill Sherred

909-981-9500
bsherred@pvhd.com

Jason Spencer

Vehicle Sales Associate

Jason Spencer

909-981-9500
jspencer@pvhd.com

Motorclothes®

Corina kibe

MotorClothes & Collectables Manager

Corina kibe

909-981-9500
corina@pvhd.com

Amy D'Amico

MotorClothes Assistant Manager

Amy D'Amico

909-981-9500
adamico@pvhd.com

Pat Townsend

MotorClothes Associate

Pat Townsend

Edna Guzman

Motorclothes Associate

Edna Guzman

April Balsz

MotorClothes Associate

April Balsz

Parts & Accessories

Aaron

Parts & Accessories Assistant Manager

Aaron

909-981-9500
apearson@pvhd.com

David

Parts & Accessories Associate

David

909-981-9500
dpaugh@pvhd.com

Nick

Parts & Accessories Associate

Nick

909-981-9500
n.aguilar@pvhd.com

Mark

Parts & Accessories Associate

Mark

909-981-9500
m.sayas@pvhd.com

Angie Lazcano

Shipping and Receiving

Angie Lazcano

909-981-9500

service

Colby Craddock

Service Manager

Colby Craddock

909-981-9500
ccraddock@pvhd.com

Lil Richard Soriano

Service writer/ Advisor

Lil Richard Soriano

909-981-9500
r.soriano@pvhd.com

Jeff Vasquez

Service writer/ Advisor

Jeff Vasquez

909-981-9500
j.vasquez@pvhd.com

Brian Breeland

Service Technician

Brian Breeland

Matt Guzzetta

Service Technician

Matt Guzzetta

Richard Sessions

Service Technician

Richard Sessions

Gabino Mora

Service Technician

Gabino Mora

Dominic Acosta

Dispatcher

Dominic Acosta

909-981-9500

Kendall

Service Driver

Kendall

909-981-9500

Admin

Chuck Chan

Controller

Chuck Chan

909-981-9500
cchan@pvhd.com

Frank Browne

Risk Manager

Frank Browne

909-981-9500
fbrowne@pvhd.com

Aimee Virene-Cole

Accounting

Aimee Virene-Cole

909-981-9500
avirene@pvhd.com

Renzy

Marketing Director

Renzy

909-981-9500
renzy@pvhd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch