The Team

The Team

PVHD delivers the best Harley-Davidson® experience, thanks to our outstanding staff.

Meet our Team:

Sales

Rusty Kibe

General Sales Manager

Rusty Kibe

909-981-9500
rkibe@pvhd.com

Brian Anderson

Sales Manager

Brian Anderson

909-981-9500
banderson@pvhd.com

Twila Knight

Finance

Twila Knight

909-981-9500
t.knight@pvhd.com

Rebecca Valdez

Finance

Rebecca Valdez

909-981-9500
rvaldez@pvhd.com

Larry Kane

Vehicle Sales Associate

Larry Kane

909-981-9500
l.kane@pvhd.com

Bill Sherred

Vehicle Sales Associate

Bill Sherred

909-981-9500
bsherred@pvhd.com

Britt Galland

Vehicle Sales Associate

Britt Galland

909-981-9500
bgalland@pvhd.com

Mikey Rosales

Vehicle Sales Associate

Mikey Rosales

909-981-9500
mrosales@pvhd.com

Dean Dedes

Vehicle Sales Associate

Dean Dedes

909-981-9500
ddedes@pvhd.com

Motorclothes®

Corina Kibe

Motorclothes Manager

Corina Kibe

909-981-9500
corina@pvhd.com

Pat Townsend

Motorclothes Associate

Pat Townsend

Edna Guzman

Motorclothes Associate

Edna Guzman

April Balsz

Motorclothes Associate

April Balsz

Christina Beckstrom

Motorclothes Associate

Christina Beckstrom

909-981-9500

Parts & Accessories

Aaron

Parts & Accessories Assistant Manager

Aaron

909-981-9500
apearson@pvhd.com

David

Parts & Accessories Associate

David

909-981-9500
dpaugh@pvhd.com

Nick

Parts & Accessories Associate

Nick

909-981-9500
n.aguilar@pvhd.com

Angie

Shipping and Receiving

Angie

909-981-9500

Jerry

Parts & Accessories Associate

Jerry

909-981-9500
jstanley@pvhd.com

Service

Colby Craddock

Service Manager

Colby Craddock

909-981-9500
ccraddock@pvhd.com

Lil Richard Soriano

Service Writer/ Advisor

Lil Richard Soriano

909-981-9500
r.soriano@pvhd.com

Jeff Vasquez

Service Writer/ Advisor

Jeff Vasquez

909-981-9500
j.vasquez@pvhd.com

Brian Breeland

Service Technician

Brian Breeland

Matt Guzzetta

Service Technician

Matt Guzzetta

Richard Sessions

Service Technician

Richard Sessions

Gabino Mora

Service Technician

Gabino Mora

Dominic Acosta

Dispatcher

Dominic Acosta

909-981-9500

Kendall

Service Driver

Kendall

909-981-9500

Shawn

Service Driver

Shawn

909-981-9500

Admin

Jason Spencer

Marketing Director

Jason Spencer

909-981-9500
jspencer@pvhd.com

Chuck Chan

Controller

Chuck Chan

909-981-9500
cchan@pvhd.com

Frank Browne

Risk Manager

Frank Browne

909-981-9500
fbrowne@pvhd.com

Aimee Virene-Cole

Accounting Clerk

Aimee Virene-Cole

909-981-9500
avirene@pvhd.com

Patty Castro

Receptionist

Patty Castro

909-981-9500


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch